N3Y0T8-1 : 4/4/2023 : KMS
AMENDMENT TO SB66
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Replace line 56 on page 2 with the following:
misdemeanor.

(c) Any individual under the age of 21 years
violating subsection (a), shall be issued a citation
similar to a uniform nontraffic citation and shall be
fined not less than fifty dollars ($50) nor more than
two hundred dollars ($200) for each violation, and
shall be assessed no other court costs or fees. In
addition, on a third or subsequent conviction,
including convictions in district court or municipal
court, the court shall forward a record of the
applicable convictions to the Alabama State Law
Enforcement Agency, and the Secretary of the Alabama
State Law Enforcement Agency shall suspend the driving
privileges or driver license of the individual for a
period of not less than three months nor more than six

months.
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